Alexandria Live Music Schedule

Alexandria Live Music Schedule

Music Schedule

Thursday   8:00pm
Friday  9:00pm
Saturday  9:00pm
Sunday Jazz Brunch   10:00am – 2:00pm
 

APRIL

Sun Apr 1
BSQ Jazz

Thu Apr 5
Ken Wenzel

Fri Apr 6
Driven To Clarity

Sat Apr 7
Kajun Kelley

Sun Apr 8
Tom Lagana

Thu Apr 12
Nick Tierra

Fri Apr 13
Shiftwork

Sat Apr 14
Holly Montgomery

Sun Apr 15
The Kearse Brothers

Thu Apr 19
Shane Gamble

Fri Apr 20
Scott Fallon

Sat Apr 21
Vintage #18

Sun Apr 22
Unified Jazz Ensemble

Thu Apr 26
Andrew Bell

Fri Apr 27
Honey Extractor

Sat Apr 28
Billy T. Wilde

Sun Apr 29
Deu Bossa

MAY

Thu May 3
Nick Tierra

Fri May 4
Timmie Metz Band

Sat May 5
Badlands

Sun May 6
Deu Bossa

Thu May 10
Shane Gamble

Fri May 11
Honey Extractor

Sat May 12
Driven To Clarity

Sun May 13
BSQ Jazz

Thu May 17
Kieran Lally

Fri May 18
Vintage #18

Sat May 19
Billy T. Wilde

Sun May 20
Unified Jazz Ensemble

Thu May 24
Andrew Bell

Fri May 25
Bravenoise

Sat May 26
Jameson Green Band

Sun May 27
The Kearse Brothers

Thu May 31
Mike Damron

JUNE

Fri Jun 1
Kajun Kelley

Sat Jun 2
Nick & The Machine

Sun Jun 3
Tom Lagana

Fri Jun 8
Driven To Clarity

Sat Jun 9
Maggie Shot Burns

Sun Jun 10
BSQ Jazz

 

MUSIC INQUIRIES & BOOKINGS